Steel Armour City

Chapter 7

[TL: By Mr Max]◇[PR:By ACE]

The cold on the wound, the cool feeling relieved some pain and burning sensation, making Lin Xinyan very comfortable.

He opened his eyes again.

Wake up from the darkness, but it feels very strange. This feeling is different from waking up from a dream. Lin Xinyan felt that he never seemed to sleep, but penetrated into the real world from a closed space, and the darkness in front of him disappeared, because in the darkness, he could be independent. Thinking instead of dreaming uncontrollably.

What kind of machine is it that can make a person not sleepy or unconscious but can’t do anything, just like falling asleep, and can be like a normal person after unblocking?

Why never heard of such a machine?

What hospital is this?

The person in front of him is wearing a nurse’s uniform and is facing the injury on his leg. The nurses are all the same body. When I was injured a long time ago, I asked them to take good care of them, so I recovered. After more than eight years, seeing them again makes Lin Xinyan feel like seeing her long-lost relatives. Lin Xinyan’s heart moved and said: “Well, this medicine is much more comfortable, thank you!” He raised his hand and habitually wanted to pat the nurse on the back. This is what he often does at Base 766.

The palm of her hand was raised and landed on the nurse’s back, but the nurse was stung by a scorpion, and jumped away with a scream of “Ah”.

Oh, this nurse is not the last nurse. Lin Xinyan said in his heart.

“What are you doing!?” The nurse was holding three cotton swabs in her left hand, holding the medicine bottle in her right hand, panicking, and staring at her angrily.

Lin Xinyan stayed for a while, then smiled silly, and said: “I admit I had the wrong person, the wrong person. I…I just think you have worked hard,so I wanted to praise you just like my brothers.”

“brother?!” The nurse rolled the eyes, walked back and continued to take the medicine, and said silently: “You stinky soldiers, if you make a mistake, you will know that it sounds good. I am a female, but not you. What kind of brother!”

“Uh…that’s a sister.”

The nurse scolded: “Less glib tongue! Don’t come with this one!” Then he continued to apply the medicine. : “Is there a lot of people on the front line, I’m tired, my body hurts like a hornet’s nest, but there is still no seriousness, and I don’t know what’s going on with you.”

“Ah? Why is it not serious?” Lin Xinyan asked curiously.

The nurse was taken aback, looked at him, blushed, and then continued to apply the medicine without turning around, shutting up and ignoring him. It wasn’t until Lin Xinyan’s wound was smeared with ointment, her face slowly returned to the color of the stamens, and she said “hmph, you better be honest. I don’t want you to sleep here anymore. After so many days, you should wake up too.” Once you wake up, your body will recover faster. But if you are so violent, I will have to be as unkind as Tong Liya and keep you asleep!”

“Oh? She called Tong Liya?”

“en? Do you remember?” the little nurse asked.

Lin Xinyan struggled to sit up, affirmed: “Of course I remember. I woke up from a coma that day and hit a girl.”

“Lie down and lie down!” The little nurse pressed Lin Xinyan down and continued to apply the medicine.

“That…I was not careful that day.” Lin Xinyan said.

“Yes. Most stinky soldiers say that when they are awake.”

Lin Xinyan’s eyes widened.

“You soldiers, it is estimated that you have spent more time on the battlefield, and you are all mentally abnormal. When you were sent here, all of them were bloody, so you can understand if you are in a bad mood. , And, most of these things are a tune, first beat the person, then apologize, and then please, I have a bad heart. But I can tell you, don’t think about our nurses, here’s There are too many patients, and I’m afraid that I’m going to be besieged. By that time, don’t say I didn’t warn you!”

Until Lin Xinyan reacted, the little nurse watched him grinding his teeth. He smiled and continued: “I say this, but it doesn’t mean that our nurses have no means to deal with you soldiers. We have tranquilizers in our hands.”

Two more wounds were applied, Lin Xinyan’s wounds. It’s all done. The little nurse relaxed, received the liquid medicine and cotton swabs and other things, looked at Lin Xinyan, who was ridiculously laughing, and said: “I know, what you want to know most now must be how nurse Tong is doing. I want to say sorry to her. No? I want to see her face, right? Well, I will answer you now, she will come tomorrow, and she will be on duty tomorrow. But you are ready, he may have to repair you, because of you, her nose will be broken! “

“Huh? Is it so serious?” Lin Xinyan said. His punch was indeed a bit heavier.

The little nurse nodded, frowned: “But don’t worry, our nurses generally don’t avenge personal revenge. You are just a little uncomfortable. Of course, this is actually good for you. You can leave the hospital as soon as possible, and then go to the battlefield to die!”

“Okay, today’s wounds are all treated. I want to Go to see other patients, think about it.” The little nurse picked up the medicine tray and turned around to leave.

“What’s your name?” Lin Xinyan thought this little nurse was funny, and asked casually.

The little nurse raised her head and said, “Sit down, don’t change your name, don’t change your surname, Mai!” Then she disappeared outside the ward.

When the little nurse left, Lin Xinyan did not fall asleep, which is a good thing. Lin Xinyan was very curious about what device he was being held hostage by, so he lifts the head and took a look around. There is an instrument on the right side of the bed with a lot of colorful detection lines on it, and there is a tube sticking out from it, which is connected to my head. Lin Xinyan touched his head, the tube is still invisible, it is connected to the position of the occipital bone behind his head.

I tried to pull, but it hurts a bit.

His grandfather, he wants to trap Lao Tzu like this?

Lin Xinyan’s heart is full, and he is not afraid of fighting mechanical beasts in the base, and he is not afraid of being injured. I am afraid of this pain?

So, he fiercely twitched–

It was dark.

[TL: By Mr Max]◇[PR:by ACE]

Leave a comment